Program Consultants

Program Consultants
Name Email Institution/Affiliation
Kristin Ardlie kardlie@broadinstitute.org The Broad Institute
Claude Bouchard claude.bouchard@pbrc.edu Pennington Biomedical Research Center
Darrell Neufer neuferp@ecu.edu East Carolina University
Thomas Rando rando@stanford.edu Stanford University
Douglas Seals seals@colorado.edu University of Colorado, Boulder
Juleen Zierath juleen.zierath@ki.se Karolinska Institutet